ETRA Elects New Board Members

ETRA Board 2017ETRA Elects New Board Members

At its AGM, which took place prior to the 24th Annual European Tyre Recycling Conference, the board of the European Tyre Recycling Association announced the election of two new Vice Presidents.

Äke Paulsson of Ecorub, joined as a Vice President, as did ex-City of Turin surveyor Bruno Marabotto.

The ETRA Board L-R – Dr. Ettore Musacchi, Eng. Andreu Gelpi-Salat, Surveyor Bruno Marabotto, Snr. Andres Macho, Dr. Valerie Shulman, Engineer Costis Keridis, Dr. Gisele Jung, Eng Marcin Ostachowski (representing Wieslaw Wasniowski) and Äke Paulsson

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.